AARP Online Technology Fair

The AARP Online Technology Fair is an online event that helps you connect with friends and family, manage your home, search for jobs, care for loved ones, learn new skills, and more. During this live event, you’ll have an opportunity to chat one-on-one with representatives from more than two dozen organizations and programs. View helpful tips, resources, and information to help you live a connected life.

Click here for a schedule of the day’s events. Be sure to check out the following virtual locations:

Themed Rooms — where you can view presentations, webinars, and videos and chat with industry experts
Exhibit Hall — click on individual booths to see each organization’s resources and have conversations with participants

FCA will be available to chat online for the duration of the Technology Fair and two special chats are sheduled:

  • Assessing Caregiver Resources with FCA Family Consultant Christina Irving, 11 a.m. (PT), 2 p.m. (ET)
  • FCA CareJourney/CareNav: Caregiver Service Delivery 2.0 with Executive Director Kathy Kelly, 12 p.m. (PT), 3 p.m. (ET)

Can’t make the live date? Register anyway! By registering, you’ll get on-demand access to the Online Technology Fair environment and see all resources available to help you live a connected life. The webinars will also be available on-demand for watching whenever you want.

FCA’s AARP Online Tech Fair Booth
Jun 8, 2017 | 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Pacific)

Location: ONLINE

Registration URL

http://aarp.org/OnlineTechFair