Beyond the Blues: When Sadness Becomes Depression (Webinar)

Are you caring for a Service Member/Veteran? Easter Seals Dixon Center, the Elizabeth Dole Foundation and our partners invite you to join us for this free webinar for Military Caregivers—the next session in a series of hour-long educational webinars offering practical support.

  • Thursday, November 13th
  • 11am (PST) / 12 pm (MST) / 1 PM (CST) / 2 PM (EST)
  • Guest experts: Christina Irving, LCSW & Leah Eskenazi, MSW from Family Caregiver Alliance & Dole Fellow – Debbie Sprague

Each webinar session in the series features:

  • Educational content from a Guest Expert in the field including Q&A
  • Message from a Military Caregiver (Elizabeth Dole Fellow)
  • Real time captioning provided
  • Transcription & recordings are archived and available if you are unable to attend the live event (visit www.easterseals.com/carewebinar)

Questions? Please contact us at:  militarycaregiver@easterseals.com

Nov 13, 2014 | 11:00 AM – 12:00 AM (Pacific)

Location: Online

Registration URL

http://www.easterseals.com/carewebinar-reg