FCA logo

Independence Waiver

Government program allows adults with physical disabilities who require nursing level of care to live in the community and remain as independent as possible by providing home and community based services, including:
– In home care
– Regular visits by a nurse
– Medical devices
– Assistive devices
– Respite
– Therapies (behavior, occupational, physical, speech)