FCA logo

Kansas Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) Waiver

Government program assists low income individuals age 16 to 65 with a diagnosis of TBI who require nursing level of care to remain independent in their own homes by providing help to pay for home and community based services including:
– Information and referral
– Care management
– In-home care
– Assistive technology services
– Home modifications
– Personal emergency response
– Independent living counseling
– Rehabilitation services
– Supplemental services