FCA logo

Persons with Disabilities Waiver

Government program assists Medicaid eligible individuals age 59 or younger who require nursing level of care remain independent in their own homes by helping to pay for home and community based services including:
– In-home care
– Adult day are
– Respite
– Skilled nursing services
– Physical, occupational and speech therapies
– Personal emergency response system
– Home adaptations
– Specialized medical equipment and supplies
– Home delivered meals